Bargaining continues

BARGAINING CONTINUES  

Your bargaining team met with the employer on March 20, 21 and 22.

We were frustrated by the slow pace of bargaining at these meetings, one year into negotiations.

Nevertheless, we remain committed to achieving a collective agreement that recognizes the value of general support services workers on par with other health care team members.

All AHS GSS members should make every effort to attend upcoming local and chapter annual general meetings where you can learn more about what is happening in bargaining.

Have your say and be part of planning our next steps.

Your bargaining team thanks you for your support and patience throughout the bargaining process.

Please don’t hesitate to contact a member of your bargaining team with any questions, concerns or feedback you may have.

AHS GSS BARGAINING TEAM MEMBERS

Local 054
Nancy Woods nancy.janer@gmail.com
Charity Hill charity.johanson@gmail.com 

Local 056
Lynne Jones lynnejones92@hotmail.com
Lauren White viagratte@hotmail.com 

Local 057
Darren Graham local57bargaining@gmail.com
Ray Tweedle tweedleraymond@gmail.com 

Local 058
Karl Clauss clauss42@gmail.com
David Ibach daveibach@telus.net

Local 095
Stacey Ross sross13@shaw.ca
Dusan Milutinovic dusan.aupe@yahoo.com

AUPE Resource Staff
Chris Dickson Lead Negotiator
1-800-232-7284 or c.dickson@aupe.org
Mac McNaughton Negotiator
1-800-232-7284 or m.mcnaughton@aupe.org
Julie Jacques Organizer
1-800-232-7284 or j.jacques@aupe.org
Farris Sobhani Organizer
1-800-232-7284 or f.sobhani@aupe.org
Tyler Bedford Communications
1-800-232-7284 or t.bedford@aupe.org

Resources: